Co-summit 2015 Top banner

Speakers overview

Co-summit 2015


Click here for the Co-summit programme 

Welcome / keynote speakers

(in alphabetical order)


Andreas Gut

Andreas Gut
EUREKA National Project Coordinator Chairman – representing the Swiss Chair


Khalil Rouhana

Khalil Rouhana
Director for "Components & Systems" in DG CONNECT - European Commission


Jutta Schneider

Jutta Schneider
Director eDrive & Software Technologies | Daimler AG


Picture of Herbert Zeisel

Herbert Zeisel
Head of the Directorate 'Key Technologies for Growth | Federal Ministry of Education and Research


Other speakers

(in alphabetical order)


Picture of Heinrich Daembkes

Heinrich Daembkes
President ARTEMIS Industry Association


Alun Foster

Alun Foster
ECSEL Joint Undertaking | Head of Dissemination


Picture of Rudolf Haggenmüller

Rudolf Haggenmüller
Chairman ITEA


Picture of Philippe Letellier

Philippe Letellier
Vice-Chairman ITEA


Picture of Andreas Wild

Andreas Wild
Executive Director ECSEL Joint Undertaking